Progress Journal Week 5

This week I was mainly focussing on our aftermath greybox. The things I ended doing was adding in all the assets into the scene.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also added VFX and custom VFX, Post processing some folliage and proceeded to start adding phsyics, tigger boxes and a custom ai system for switches.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also did some models for the scene:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was also importing in Textures tha people had made and playing to get the right material as well as importing shaders we needed:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This video better shows all the work ive been doing on the bootcamp project this week:

Toggl Report:

toggl wwek 5

Above is a screen shot of my toggl report of the week but here is the link to the final report.

 

Leave a comment