Progress Journal Week 6

This week I  was working on finalising the aftermath project I was working on before textures started to get placed onto it.

airlockairlock1

I also did some retopologising of plant assets and tried sculpting some plants of my own for the level.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also ended up doing some assets of holograms for another group. Which i started this week. I started on a globe and references for other holograms i could  make. I also made some simple sparks for Sams team.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I learnt this week how to make mesh holograms in ue4 and how to sculpt in Zbrush and retopologise using that program.

Toggle Report:

Below is a screen shot of my toggle report for this week you can view the whole report here.34234

 

 

Leave a comment