Week 12 Progress Journal

This week i focused on finalising my spec and cross disc projects shown below:

Spec:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For spec this week to finish it i made these mushroom asset textures:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As well as this outline effect for the cinematic final  of my spec:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here is the final  rendered spec i made for this trimester:

For my cross disc i finished all the FX i needed to make for a games student.

I also finished off my post mortem found here.

The last studio thing i made this trimester was my final showreel.

I also created a stylised fire effect for my final project:

Toggl Report:

Below is a screenshot of the hours i did this week and you can view the full report here:

qeqeqweq.PNG

Leave a comment