Week 9 Progress Journal

This week i worked on my final project VFX such as the blueprinting behind my portals. this took a extra amount of time in my week as it broke mid test and i had to allocate extra time to fixing the 2D screen captchas.

As well as this basic waterfall texture:

5435345

to develop this later in the week to have a update like below:

This week i mainly focused on apart from VFX was my spec for Zbrush Sculpting:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I  did poly paint tests on a  previous alien sculpt in this trimester:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also worked on a tree stump sculpt:

23423423

And my last sculpt of the week was this small alien flowers as well as rendering them in marmoset:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Toggl Report:

Below is a screenshot of my hours for this week and you can view the full report here:

2432424233

Leave a comment